26 June 2022 - Too Much Light Makes The Baby Go Zoom - 6pm EST

Sun, Jun 26

|

Zoom

26 June 2022 - Too Much Light Makes The Baby Go Zoom - 6pm EST

an ever-changing attempt to perform 30 Virtual Plays in 60 Actual Minutes

Time & Location

Jun 26, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EDT

Zoom

About the event

Too Much Light Makes The Baby Go Zoom: an ever-changing attempt to perform

30 Virtual Plays in 60 Actual Minutes

6pm EST | 5pm CST | 4pm MST | 3pm PST

One price per unique login so pack as many people as you want in front of the screen!

If you are buying this for a friend or a group please email their names and email addresses to admin@untheatreco.org

Please make sure to check your spam and/or promotions email folders for future emails so you don’t miss a thing!

What to expect next:

1. You will receive an email receipt for this purchase - that's all for you...enjoy!

2. Within 24 hours up until the day of the performance you will receive an email with the

registration link and instructions about how to set up Zoom for the optimal performance

experience - we recommend registering early...it doesn't hurt.  (Yes you will get this registration link many times, but you only have to register once!)

3. Once you register you will receive a link to the performance...it is your very own link just for

you! Isn't that nice?!

4. On the day of the show you will receive one! more! email! This time it will have the menu...print

it, have it, hold it, you will need it.

All questions can be emailed to admin@untheatreco.org

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Discount Ticket

    $10

    Sale ends

    Jun 26, 6:00 PM EDT

    Thank you for your purchase! Tickets are non-refundable.

    $10

    0

    $0

  • Standard Ticket

    $15

    Sale ends

    Jun 26, 6:00 PM EDT

    Thank you for your purchase! Tickets are non-refundable.

    $15

    0

    $0

  • Ticket Plus Donation

    $20

    Sale ends

    Jun 26, 6:00 PM EDT

    Thank you for your purchase! Tickets are non-refundable. Donations are not tax deductible.

    $20

    0

    $0

Total

$0